Board of Trustees and Staff

Board of Trustees


Kim Z. Golden

Vice President and Secretary

John A. Roberts, Esq.


Justin C. Lefevre


Sima Blue
Douglas M. Fambrough, Ph.D.
Janelle Gendrano
Kim Z. Golden
James R. Hart III
Kevin Hirano
Michael A. Jacobs, M.D.
Mark Peter Krasselt
Justin C. Lefevre
Justin David Levine, Esq.
Dr. James T. McGil
Brooke Pollack
John A. Roberts, Esq.
Jason T. Vlosich


Music Director

Markand Thakar

Executive Director

Lockwood Hoehl

Operations Manager

Ken Bell

Stage Manager

Craig Teer

House Manager

David Zeit